As a past airline operator, East Air knows how critical it is to provide the specialized services required in AOG situations. Our inventory of current configuration rotables allows us to provide just-in-time exchange services at a low cost. Thoroughly traceable to birth, all of our inventory is tracked via our computerized inventory control system and our experienced support staff - it's all here ready to save you valuable time, effort and money.

East Air offers 24-hour AOG emergency services. Our close proximity to each of the New York Metropolitan airports (JFK, LGA, EWR and TEB) gives us the ability to arrange delivery to each of these airports in less than an hour. In extreme cases, our access to corporate aircraft at Teterboro Airport can guarantee delivery in a matter of hours to most destinations in the US, Mexico and Canada.

AOG SALES TEAM
Contact E-Mail
Cell Phone
Orlando Camejo

ocamejo@eastair.com

201-615-9158
John Delia jdelia@eastair.com
551-404-3627
Bertha Lindefjeld blindefjeld@eastair.com
201-615-9161
Patrick Zimmermann pzimmermann@eastair.com
201-615-0755
AOG SUPPORT TEAM

Shehab Edris (Shipping Manager)

sedris@eastair.com
201-937-2303
Alicia Knapp (Core Manager) aknapp@eastair.com
551-265-7828

Zehra Limon (Logistics Manager)

zlimon@eastair.com
201-428-7101

 

Asset Management | Spare Parts Management | Technical Procurement | MRO Services

 

 

   
©2009 EAC, All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Contact